MIG-T Representatives

Country Representative Email
Austria Wolfgang Fahrner wolfgang.fahrner@bmlfuw.gv.at
Austria Markus Jobst markus.jobst@bev.gv.at
Belgium Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@kb.vlaanderen.be
Belgium Nathalie Delattre Nathalie.Delattre@ngi.be
Bulgaria Nikolay Petrov nipetrov@esmis.government.bg
Croatia Tomislav Ciceli Tomislav.Ciceli@dgu.hr
Cyprus Anthi Lakkotrypi - Koukkouri alakkotrypi@dls.moi.gov.cy
Cyprus Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy
Czech Republic Jiří Poláček jiri.polacek@cuzk.cz
Czech Republic Lenka Rejentova lenka.rejentova@cenia.cz
Denmark Laers Erik Storgaard laers@gst.dk
Denmark Heidi Vanparys hevan@gst.dk
Estonia Sulev Õitspuu sulev.oitspuu@maaamet.ee
Estonia Peep Krusberg Peep.Krusberg@maaamet.ee
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi
Finland Antti Vertanen Antti.vertanen@mmm.fi
France Marc Leobet Marc.Leobet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
France Marie Lambois Marie.Lambois@ign.fr
Germany Markus Seifert markus.seifert@ldbv.bayern.de
Germany Daniela Hogrebe inspire@gdi-de.org
Greece Eleni Grigoriou el.grigoriou@prv.ypeka.gr
Hungary Tamás Palya palya.tamas@bfkh.gov.hu
Hungary Ivan Gyulia ivan.gyula@fomi.hu
Iceland Finnbogadóttir Eydís Líndal elf@lmi.is
Iceland Hafliði Sigtryggur Magnússon haflidi@lmi.is
Italy Carlo Cipolloni carlo.cipolloni@isprambiente.it
Italy Michele Munafò michele.munafo@isprambiente.it
Latvia Sarma Antonova sarma.antonova@lgia.gov.lv
Latvia Arvīds Ozols arvids.ozols@lgia.gov.lv
Liechtenstein Peter Jehle Peter.jehle@llv.li
Lithuania Mindaugas Pažemys M.Pazemys@gis-centras.lt
Lithuania Jurgita Špūraitė jurgita.spuraite@nzt.lt
Luxembourg Patrick Weber Patrick.weber.ext@act.etat.lu
Luxembourg Jeff Konnen jeff.konnen@act.etat.lu 

Malta Wayne Grixti wayne.grixti@gov.mt
Malta Kurt Bonnici kurt.bonnici@gov.mt
Montenegro Mirjana Ljumovic mirjanalj@gmail.com
Montenegro Pavićević Božidar bozzop@gmail.com
Netherlands Ine de Visser i.devisser@geonovum.nl
Netherlands Michel Grothe m.grothe@geonovum.nl
Netherlands Aart Jan Klijnjan aart-jan.klijnjan@kadaster.nl
Norway Kåre Kyrkjeeide kare.kyrkjeeide@kartverket.no
Norway Arvid Lillethun Arvid.Lillethun@kartverket.no
Poland Marcin Grudzień marcin.grudzien@codgik.gov.pl
Poland Ewa Surma ewa.surma@gugik.gov.pl
Portugal Danilo Furtado dfurtado@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Henrique Silva hsilva@dgterritorio.pt
Romania Simona Daniela Bunea simona.bunea@ancpi.ro
Romania Gabriela Dragan gabriela.dragan@ancpi.ro
Serbia Vladimir Mitic vmitic@rgz.gov.rs
Serbia Dragica Pajic dpajic@rgz.gov.rs
Slovakia Martin Tuchyňa martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk
Slovakia Martin Koška martin.koska@enviro.gov.sk
Slovenia Tomaz Petek tomaz.petek@gov.si
Spain María Soledad Gómez Andrés msgomez@magrama.es
Spain Emilio López Romero elromero@fomento.es
Sweden Christina Wasström christina.wasstrom@lm.se
Sweden Anders Rydén anders.o.ryden@lm.se
Switzerland Christine Najar christine.najar@swisstopo.ch
Switzerland Alain Buogo alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch
United Kingdom Alexander Coley UK-INSPIRE-NCP@defra.gsi.gov.uk
United Kingdom Alex Ramage Alex.Ramage@transportscotland.gsi.gov.uk