INSPIRE Knowledge Base

INSPIRE in your Country > Finland

In this section you can find information about INSPIRE in the countries implementing INSPIRE.

 

 

 

FI Finland
Website
National Geoportal
Monitoring & Reporting Information
Organisation Contact Email
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry Send Mail
MIG Representatives
Country Representative Email
Finland Panu Muhli panu.muhli@nls.fi
Finland Mari Laakso mari.laakso@mmm.fi
Finland Lena Hallin-Pihlatie lena.hallin-pihlatie@nls.fi
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi
Finland Claudia Bergroth claudia.bergroth@nls.fi
Finland Antti Vertanen Antti.vertanen@mmm.fi
MIG-T Representatives
Country Representative Email
Finland Panu Muhli panu.muhli@nls.fi
Finland Lena Hallin-Pihlatie lena.hallin-pihlatie@nls.fi
Finland Kai Koistinen kai.koistinen@nls.fi
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi