INSPIRE Knowledge Base

INSPIRE in your Country > Portugal

In this section you can find information about INSPIRE in the countries implementing INSPIRE.

 

 

 

PT Portugal
Website
National Geoportal
Monitoring & Reporting Information
Organisation Contact Email
Direção-Geral do Território (DGT) | Directorate-General for the Territory Send Mail
MIG Representatives
Country Representative Email
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Mário Caetano mario.caetano@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Joaquim Pinto da Costa joaquim.costa@apambiente.pt
Portugal Alexandra Fonseca afonseca@dgterritorio.pt
MIG-T Representatives
Country Representative Email
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Marta Medeiros marta.ip.medeiros@azores.gov.pt
Portugal Henrique Silva hsilva@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Francisco Caldeira francisco.caldeira@ine.pt
Portugal Danilo Furtado dfurtado@dgterritorio.pt