INSPIRE Knowledge Base

MIG-P Representatives

Country Representative Emailsort descending
Greece Aliki Fatourou a.fatourou@prv.ypeka.gr
Portugal Alexandra Fonseca afonseca@dgterritorio.pt
Cyprus Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy
Switzerland Alain Buogo alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch
Cyprus Anthi Lakkotrypi - Koukkouri alakkotrypi@dls.moi.gov.cy
Finland Antti Vertanen Antti.vertanen@mmm.fi
Latvia Āris Dzērvāns Aris.Dzervans@varam.gov.lv
Estonia Artu Ellmann artu.ellmann@maaamet.ee
Lithuania Aušra Kalantaitė ausra.kalantaite@zum.lt
Luxembourg Reisch Bernard bernard.reisch@act.etat.lu
Netherlands Christiaan de Jong christiaan.de.jong@minbzk.nl
Norway Dag Hogvard dag.hogvard@kmd.dep.no
Belgium Dominique Buffet Dominique.buffet@spw.wallonie.be
Serbia Dragica Pajic dpajic@rgz.gov.rs
Germany Eckart Brauer eckart.brauer@bmi.bund.de
Germany Eckart Brauer Eckart.Brauer@bmi.bund.de
Greece Eleni Grigoriou el.grigoriou@prv.ypeka.gr
Iceland Eydís Líndal Finnbogadóttir elf@lmi.is
Spain Emilio López Romero elromero@fomento.es
Ireland Emma Reeves Emma.reeves@housing.gov.ie
Czechia Eva Kubátová Eva.kubatova@mvcr.cz
Poland Ewa Surma ewa.surma@gugik.gov.pl
Bulgaria Georgi Gladkov ggladkov@e-gov.bg
Iceland Hafliði S. Magnússon haflidi@lmi.is
Latvia Ieva Bruņeniece Ieva.bruneniece@varam.gov.lv
Romania Ioan - Laurentiu Raileanu ioan.raileanu@ancpi.ro
Luxembourg Jeff Konnen jeff.konnen@act.etat.lu 

Czechia Jitka Faugnerová Jitka.Faugnerova@cenia.cz
Portugal Joaquim Pinto da Costa joaquim.costa@apambiente.pt
Iceland Kjartan Ingvarsson kjartan.ingvarsson@uar.is
Iceland Kjartan Ingvarsson kjartan.ingvarsson@uar.is
Denmark Lars Erik Storgaard laers@sdfe.dk
Finland Lena Hallin-Pihlatie lena.hallin-pihlatie@nls.fi
Croatia Maric Ljerka ljerka.maric@dgu.hr
Lithuania Mindaugas Pažemys M.Pazemys@gis-centras.lt
France Marc Leobet Marc.Leobet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Finland Mari Laakso mari.laakso@mmm.fi
Malta Marica Xuereb marica.xuereb@gov.mt
Romania Marilena Daniela Doncuta marilena.doncuta@mmediu.ro
Portugal Mário Caetano mario.caetano@dgterritorio.pt
Austria Markus Jobst markus.jobst@bev.gv.at
Germany Markus Meinert markus.meinert@bmu.bund.de
Estonia Mart Randmäe mart.randmae@maaamet.ee
Malta Martin Saliba martin.j.saliba@gov.mt
Slovakia Martin Koška martin.koska@enviro.gov.sk
Slovakia Martin Tuchyňa martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk
Sweden Mikael Johansson mikael.r.johansson@lm.se
Serbia Mladen Dugonjic mladen.dugonjic@rgz.gov.rs
Bulgaria Nikolay Minev n.minev@e-gov.bg
Italy Stefano Martini NCP.Inspire@minambiente.it
Italy Salvatore Costabile NCP.Inspire@minambiente.it
Netherlands Noud Hooyman Noud.hooyman@minbzk.nl
Belgium Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@vlaanderen.be
Finland Panu Muhli panu.muhli@nls.fi
France Pascal Douard Pascal.Douard@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Italy Laura Petriglia petriglia.laura@minambiente.it
Hungary Piroska Zalaba piroska.zalaba@am.gov.hu
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Ireland Sheila Power Sheila.power@housing.gov.ie
Bulgaria Svetlogor Kirov skirov@e-gov.bg
Sweden Sofia Stjernlöf sofia.stjernlof@lm.se
Hungary Tamás Palya tamas.palya@lechnerkozpont.hu
Croatia Tomislav Ciceli Tomislav.Ciceli@dgu.hr
Denmark Ulla Kronborg Mazzoli ukm@sdfe.dk
Slovenia Uroš Mladenović uros.mladenovic@gov.si
Slovenia Uroš Mladenović uros.mladenovic@gov.si
Austria Wolfgang Fahrner wolfgang.fahrner@bmlrt.gv.at
Belgium Xavier Demarets xavier.demarets@spw.wallonie.be