INSPIRE Knowledge Base

MIG Representatives

Country Representative Email
Austria Markus Jobst markus.jobst@bev.gv.at
Austria Wolfgang Fahrner wolfgang.fahrner@bmlfuw.gv.at
Belgium Dominique Buffet Dominique.buffet@spw.wallonie.be
Belgium Leen De Temmerman Leen.DeTemmerman@agiv.be
Belgium Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@kb.vlaanderen.be
Belgium Xavier Demarets xavier.demarets@spw.wallonie.be
Bulgaria Georgi Gladkov ggladkov@esmis.government.bg
Croatia Maric Ljerka ljerka.maric@dgu.hr
Croatia Tomislav Ciceli Tomislav.Ciceli@dgu.hr
Cyprus Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy
Cyprus Anthi Lakkotrypi - Koukkouri alakkotrypi@dls.moi.gov.cy
Czech Republic Eva Kubátová Eva.kubatova@mvcr.cz
Czech Republic Jitka Faugnerová Jitka.Faugnerova@cenia.cz
Denmark Laers Erik Storgaard laers@gst.dk
Denmark Ulla Kronborg Mazzoli ukm@sdfe.dk
Estonia Mariliis Aren Mariliis.aren@maaamet.ee
Estonia Viljo Roolaht Viljo.roolaht@maaamet.ee
Finland Antti Vertanen Antti.vertanen@mmm.fi
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi
Finland Panu Muhli panu.muhli@nls.fi
France Marc Leobet Marc.Leobet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
France Pascal Douard Pascal.Douard@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Germany Janet Heuwold O7@bmi.bund.de
Germany Markus Meinert ZIII5@bmub.bund.de
Greece Aliki Fatourou a.fatourou@prv.ypeka.gr
Greece Eleni Grigoriou el.grigoriou@prv.ypeka.gr
Hungary Koós Tamás tamas.koos@vm.gov.hu
Hungary Tamás Palya palya.tamas@bfkh.gov.hu
Iceland Eydís Líndal Finnbogadóttir elf@lmi.is
Iceland Kjartan Ingvarsson kjartan.ingvarsson@uar.is
Italy Laura Petriglia petriglia.laura@minambiente.it
Italy Salvatore Costabile NCP.Inspire@minambiente.it
Italy Stefano Martini NCP.Inspire@minambiente.it
Latvia Ilona Ekmane Ilona.Ekmane@mod.gov.lv
Latvia Valdis Berzinš valdis.berzins@lgia.gov.lv
Lithuania Aušra Kalantaitė ausra.kalantaite@zum.lt
Lithuania Mindaugas Pažemys M.Pazemys@gis-centras.lt
Luxembourg Jeff Konnen jeff.konnen@act.etat.lu 

Luxembourg Patrick Weber Patrick.weber.ext@act.etat.lu
Malta Marica Xuereb marica.xuereb@gov.mt
Malta Martin Saliba martin.j.saliba@gov.mt
Netherlands Christiaan de Jong christiaan.de.jong@minienm.nl
Netherlands Noud Hooyman Noud.hooyman@minienm.nl
Norway Dag Hogvard dag.hogvard@kmd.dep.no
Norway Kåre Kyrkjeeide kare.kyrkjeeide@kartverket.no
Poland Ewa Surma ewa.surma@gugik.gov.pl
Portugal Alexandra Fonseca afonseca@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Mário Caetano mario.caetano@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Romania Ioan - Laurentiu Raileanu ioan.raileanu@ancpi.ro
Romania Marilena Daniela Doncuta marilena.doncuta@mmediu.ro
Serbia Dragica Pajic dpajic@rgz.gov.rs
Serbia Mladen Dugonjic mladen.dugonjic@rgz.gov.rs
Slovakia Martin Koška martin.koska@enviro.gov.sk
Slovakia Martin Tuchyňa martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk
Slovenia Tomaz Petek tomaz.petek@gov.si
Spain Emilio López Romero elromero@fomento.es
Sweden Margareta Lindquist Margareta.lindquist@lm.se
Sweden Susanne Gerland susanne.gerland@regeringskansliet.se
Switzerland Alain Buogo alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch
United Kingdom Alexander Coley UK-INSPIRE-NCP@defra.gsi.gov.uk
United Kingdom John Dixon john.dixon@defra.gsi.gov.uk