INSPIRE Knowledge Base

MIG-T Representatives

Countrysort descending Representative Email
Austria Wolfgang Fahrner wolfgang.fahrner@bmnt.gv.at
Austria Markus Jobst markus.jobst@bev.gv.at
Belgium Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@kb.vlaanderen.be
Belgium Nathalie Delattre Nathalie.Delattre@ngi.be
Bulgaria Lyuba Ilieva lilieva@e-gov.bg
Bulgaria Svetlogor Kirov skirov@e-gov.bg
Switzerland Alain Buogo alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch
Switzerland Christine Najar christine.najar@swisstopo.ch
Cyprus Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy
Cyprus Anthi Lakkotrypi - Koukkouri alakkotrypi@dls.moi.gov.cy
Czechia Jiří Poláček jiri.polacek@cuzk.cz
Czechia Lenka Rejentova lenka.rejentova@cenia.cz
Germany Daniela Hogrebe daniela.hogrebe@bkg.bund.de
Germany Markus Seifert markus.seifert@ldbv.bayern.de
Denmark Laers Erik Storgaard laers@sdfe.dk
Denmark Heidi Vanparys hevan@sdfe.dk
Estonia Mart Randmäe mart.randmae@maaamet.ee
Estonia Sulev Õitspuu sulev.oitspuu@maaamet.ee
Spain María Soledad Gómez Andrés msgomez@magrama.es
Spain Paloma Abad Power pabad@fomento.es
Finland Panu Muhli panu.muhli@nls.fi
Finland Claudia Bergroth claudia.bergroth@nls.fi
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi
Finland Kai Koistinen kai.koistinen@nls.fi
Finland Lena Hallin-Pihlatie lena.hallin-pihlatie@nls.fi
France Marc Leobet Marc.Leobet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
France Marie Lambois Marie.Lambois@ign.fr
United Kingdom Jason King jason.king@defra.gov.uk
Greece Eleni Grigoriou el.grigoriou@prv.ypeka.gr
Croatia Tomislav Ciceli Tomislav.Ciceli@dgu.hr
Hungary Tamás Palya tamas.palya@lechnerkozpont.hu
Hungary Gyula Iván gyula.ivan@lechnerkozpont.hu
Ireland Margaret Twynam-Muldoon (GIS) Margaret.twynammuldoon@housing.gov.ie
Iceland Eydís Líndal Finnbogadóttir elf@lmi.is
Iceland Hafliði Sigtryggur Magnússon haflidi@lmi.is
Iceland Eydís Líndal Finnbogadóttir elf@lmi.is
Iceland Finnbogadóttir Eydís Líndal elf@lmi.is
Italy Carlo Cipolloni carlo.cipolloni@isprambiente.it
Italy Michele Munafò michele.munafo@isprambiente.it
Liechtenstein Peter Jehle peter.jehle@llv.li
Lithuania Mindaugas Pažemys M.Pazemys@gis-centras.lt
Lithuania Jurgita Špūraitė jurgita.spuraite@nzt.lt
Luxembourg Jeff Konnen jeff.konnen@act.etat.lu 

Luxembourg Reisch Bernard bernard.reisch@act.etat.lu
Latvia Vicehovskis Vladimirs vladimirs.vicehovskis@vraa.gov.lv
Latvia Ozols Arvīds arvids.ozols@lgia.gov.lv
Montenegro Mirjana Ljumovic mirjanalj@gmail.com
Montenegro Pavićević Božidar bozzop@gmail.com
Malta Rene Agius rene.agius@gov.mt
Malta Martin Saliba martin.j.saliba@gov.mt
Netherlands Michel Grothe m.grothe@geonovum.nl
Netherlands Ine de Visser i.devisser@geonovum.nl
Norway Arvid Lillethun Arvid.Lillethun@kartverket.no
Norway Kåre Kyrkjeeide kare.kyrkjeeide@kartverket.no
Poland Marcin Grudzień marcin.grudzien@codgik.gov.pl
Poland Ewa Surma ewa.surma@gugik.gov.pl
Portugal Henrique Silva hsilva@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Danilo Furtado dfurtado@dgterritorio.pt
Portugal Francisco Caldeira francisco.caldeira@ine.pt
Portugal Marta Medeiros marta.ip.medeiros@azores.gov.pt
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Romania Simona Daniela Bunea simona.bunea@ancpi.ro
Romania Gabriela Dragan gabriela.dragan@ancpi.ro
Serbia Vladimir Mitic vmitic@rgz.gov.rs
Serbia Dragica Pajic dpajic@rgz.gov.rs
Sweden Kjell Hjort kjell.hjort@lm.se
Sweden Anders Rydén anders.o.ryden@lm.se
Slovenia matej Sotlar mate.sotlar@gov.si
Slovakia Martin Tuchyňa martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk
Slovakia Martin Koška martin.koska@enviro.gov.sk