INSPIRE Knowledge Base

MIG-T Representatives

Country Representative Emailsort descending
Bulgaria Nikolay Petrov nipetrov@esmis.government.bg
Netherlands Aart Jan Klijnjan aart-jan.klijnjan@kadaster.nl
Cyprus Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy
Switzerland Alain Buogo alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch
Cyprus Anthi Lakkotrypi - Koukkouri alakkotrypi@dls.moi.gov.cy
United Kingdom Alex Ramage Alex.Ramage@transportscotland.gsi.gov.uk
Sweden Anders Rydén anders.o.ryden@lm.se
Finland Antti Vertanen Antti.vertanen@mmm.fi
Norway Arvid Lillethun Arvid.Lillethun@kartverket.no
Latvia Mr. Arvīds Ozols arvids.ozols@lgia.gov.lv
Montenegro Pavićević Božidar bozzop@gmail.com
Italy Carlo Cipolloni carlo.cipolloni@isprambiente.it
Sweden Christina Wasström christina.wasstrom@lm.se
Switzerland Christine Najar christine.najar@swisstopo.ch
Portugal Danilo Furtado dfurtado@dgterritorio.pt
Serbia Dragica Pajic dpajic@rgz.gov.rs
Greece Eleni Grigoriou el.grigoriou@prv.ypeka.gr
Iceland Finnbogadóttir Eydís Líndal elf@lmi.is
Spain Emilio López Romero elromero@fomento.es
Poland Ewa Surma ewa.surma@gugik.gov.pl
Romania Gabriela Dragan gabriela.dragan@ancpi.ro
Iceland Hafliði Sigtryggur Magnússon haflidi@lmi.is
Denmark Heidi Vanparys hevan@gst.dk
Portugal Henrique Silva hsilva@dgterritorio.pt
Netherlands Ine de Visser i.devisser@geonovum.nl
Germany Daniela Hogrebe inspire@gdi-de.org
Hungary Ivan Gyulia ivan.gyula@fomi.hu
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi
Luxembourg Jeff Konnen jeff.konnen@act.etat.lu 

Czech Republic Jiří Poláček jiri.polacek@cuzk.cz
Lithuania Jurgita Špūraitė jurgita.spuraite@nzt.lt
Norway Kåre Kyrkjeeide kare.kyrkjeeide@kartverket.no
Denmark Laers Erik Storgaard laers@gst.dk
Czech Republic Lenka Rejentova lenka.rejentova@cenia.cz
Netherlands Michel Grothe m.grothe@geonovum.nl
Lithuania Mindaugas Pažemys M.Pazemys@gis-centras.lt
France Marc Leobet Marc.Leobet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Poland Marcin Grudzień marcin.grudzien@codgik.gov.pl
France Marie Lambois Marie.Lambois@ign.fr
Austria Markus Jobst markus.jobst@bev.gv.at
Germany Markus Seifert markus.seifert@ldbv.bayern.de
Slovakia Martin Koška martin.koska@enviro.gov.sk
Slovakia Martin Tuchyňa martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk
Italy Michele Munafò michele.munafo@isprambiente.it
Montenegro Mirjana Ljumovic mirjanalj@gmail.com
Spain María Soledad Gómez Andrés msgomez@magrama.es
Belgium Nathalie Delattre Nathalie.Delattre@ngi.be
Belgium Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@kb.vlaanderen.be
Hungary Tamás Palya palya.tamas@bfkh.gov.hu
Luxembourg Patrick Weber Patrick.weber.ext@act.etat.lu
Estonia Peep Krusberg Peep.Krusberg@maaamet.ee
Liechtenstein Peter Jehle Peter.jehle@llv.li
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Malta Rene Agius rene.agius@gov.mt
Romania Simona Daniela Bunea simona.bunea@ancpi.ro
Estonia Sulev Õitspuu sulev.oitspuu@maaamet.ee
Slovenia Tomaz Petek tomaz.petek@gov.si
Croatia Tomislav Ciceli Tomislav.Ciceli@dgu.hr
United Kingdom Alexander Coley UK-INSPIRE-NCP@defra.gsi.gov.uk
Latvia Vladimirs Vicehovskis vladimirs.vicehovskis@vraa.gov.lv
Serbia Vladimir Mitic vmitic@rgz.gov.rs
Malta Wayne Grixti wayne.grixti@gov.mt
Austria Wolfgang Fahrner wolfgang.fahrner@bmlfuw.gv.at