INSPIRE Knowledge Base

MIG-T Representatives

Country Representative Emailsort descending
Netherlands Wideke Boersma w.boersma@geonovum.nl
Cyprus Andreas Hadjiraftis ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy
Switzerland Alain Buogo alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch
Cyprus Anthi Lakkotrypi - Koukkouri alakkotrypi@dls.moi.gov.cy
Norway Arvid Lillethun Arvid.Lillethun@kartverket.no
Iceland Ásta Kristín Óladóttir asta@lmi.is
Lithuania Aurelija Šturaitė aurelija.sturaite@zudc.lt
Luxembourg Reisch Bernard bernard.reisch@act.etat.lu
Montenegro Pavićević Božidar bozzop@gmail.com
Italy Carlo Cipolloni carlo.cipolloni@isprambiente.it
Switzerland Christine Najar christine.najar@swisstopo.ch
Germany Daniela Hogrebe daniela.hogrebe@bkg.bund.de
Portugal Danilo Furtado dfurtado@dgterritorio.pt
Serbia Dragica Pajic dpajic@rgz.gov.rs
Ireland Eamonn Foley Eamonn.Foley@housing.gov.ie
Greece Eleni Grigoriou el.grigoriou@prv.ypeka.gr
Poland Ewa Surma ewa.surma@gugik.gov.pl
Portugal Francisco Caldeira francisco.caldeira@ine.pt
Sweden Fredrik Persäter fredrik.persater@lm.se
Romania Gabriela MAGEARU gabriela.magearu@ancpi.ro
Bulgaria Georgi Gladkov ggladkov@e-gov.bg
Hungary Gyula Iván gyula.ivan@lechnerkozpont.hu
Iceland Hafliði Sigtryggur Magnússon haflidi@lmi.is
Denmark Heidi Vanparys hevan@sdfe.dk
Portugal Henrique Silva hsilva@dgterritorio.pt
Netherlands Ine de Visser i.devisser@geonovum.nl
Malta Frankie Farrugia inspire@pa.org.mt
Malta Omar Hili inspire@pa.org.mt
Finland Jari Reini jari.reini@nls.fi
Luxembourg Jeff Konnen jeff.konnen@act.etat.lu 

Lithuania Juliana Karčiauskienė juliana.karciauskiene@zudc.lt
Estonia Kaire Veeperv kaire.veeperv@maaamet.ee
Denmark Lars Erik Storgaard laers@sdfe.dk
Latvia Laima Amatniece Laima.Amatniece@varam.gov.lv
Romania Laura BOLOCAN laura.bolocan@ancpi.ro
Romania Laura Bolocan laura.bolocan@ancpi.ro
Finland Lena Hallin-Pihlatie lena.hallin-pihlatie@nls.fi
Czechia Lenka Rejentova lenka.rejentova@cenia.cz
France Marc Leobet Marc.Leobet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Poland Marcin Grudzień marcin.grudzien@gugik.gov.pl
France Marie Lambois Marie.Lambois@ign.fr
Austria Markus Jobst markus.jobst@bev.gv.at
Estonia Mart Randmäe mart.randmae@maaamet.ee
Portugal Marta Medeiros marta.ip.medeiros@azores.gov.pt
Slovakia Martin Koška martin.koska@enviro.gov.sk
Slovakia Martin Tuchyňa martin.tuchyna@enviro.gov.sk
Slovenia Matej Sotlar matej.sotlar@gov.si
Italy Michele Munafò michele.munafo@isprambiente.it
Montenegro Mirjana Ljumovic mirjanalj@gmail.com
Norway Morten Borrebaek Morten.Borrebaek@kartverket.no
Spain María Soledad Gómez Andrés msgomez@mapa.es
Belgium Nathalie Delattre Nathalie.Delattre@ngi.be
Belgium Ouns Kissiyar ouns.kissiyar@vlaanderen.be
Spain Paloma Abad Power paloma.abad@cnig.es
Liechtenstein Peter Jehle peter.jehle@llv.li
Portugal Paulo Patrício ppatricio@dgterritorio.pt
Latvia Signe Bērziņa Signe.Berzina@varam.gov.lv
Bulgaria Svetlogor Kirov skirov@e-gov.bg
Hungary Tamás Palya tamas.palya@lechnerkozpont.hu
Croatia Tomislav Ciceli Tomislav.Ciceli@dgu.hr
Czechia Veronika Kusova veronika.kusova@cuzk.cz
Serbia Vladimir Mitic vmitic@rgz.gov.rs
Austria Wolfgang Fahrner wolfgang.fahrner@bml.gv.at