INSPIRE Knowledge Base
Title Date
INSPIRE conference 2020 - Save the date Thursday, June 6, 2019
Call for workshops at Inspire Helsinki 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
INSPIRE Community Forum - Supporting the implementation and use of INSPIRE Monday, June 3, 2019
Alternative encodings - call for feedback Thursday, May 23, 2019
Workshop on making spatial data discoverable through mainstream search engines Tuesday, April 16, 2019
INSPIRE Geoportal news Thursday, January 31, 2019
INSPIRE Geoportal offline Friday, January 25, 2019
Deadline extended for Survey on INSPIRE Data Sharing Wednesday, October 17, 2018
New INSPIRE Geoportal launched Thursday, September 20, 2018
Extended mandates for the control body and submitting organisations of the INSPIRE registers and register federation Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Open Call for support study on Digital Government Monday, June 18, 2018
Programme INSPIRE 2018 Conference online Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Geospatial Knowledge Base (GKB) Training Platform launched Friday, June 1, 2018
Geobuiz is also coming to Antwerp Friday, May 18, 2018
Survey: Usability of INSPIRE Data Thursday, May 17, 2018
2018 CEF Telecom Public Open Data call is now open Monday, May 7, 2018
Registration INSPIRE Conference 2018 opened Thursday, March 29, 2018
Recordings available from ELISE webinars on how to make geospatial data more accessible for e-government applications Tuesday, March 20, 2018
INSPIRE Conference: Deadline for submitting proposals extended Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Survey of geospatial/EO ecosystem in Europe Monday, March 5, 2018
Webinars on Spatial Data on the Web and INSPIRE Wednesday, February 14, 2018
INSPIRE Conference 2018: Call for submissions Tuesday, January 16, 2018